Subz & Matik - low pressure area

by Subz & Matik

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Track list:
    1. Subz & Matik - Could We Be Wrong
    2. Subz & Matik - Bright Lights
    3. Subz - Glow
    4. Subz & Matik - Reach Out
    5. The Green Man, Subz & Matik - Kyoto Pressure
    6. Subz - Inner Strength
    7. Matik - Westwind
    8. Subz & Matik - Couch Potatoe
    9. Subz & Matik - Lighthouse Blues
    10. Subz & Matik - Bricktop
    11. Subz & Matik - Dark Dub
    12. Subz & Matik - Top Ranking
    13. Subz & Matik - Hear Dis (VIP Version)

    ships out within 7 days

      €15 EUR



Subz & Matik both started out in the mid-90’s experimenting in electronic music production. It wasn’t until later onthat they fell in love with D&B and in 2002 that they booked the label manager of Basswerk Records, The Green Man (TGM), to play at their own ‘Subsonic Pressure’ club night; and it was from this label that they would eventually have their first release a year later. Since then they haven’t looked back, continuing to release great music on Basswerk, Soundtrax and the Fokuz label amongst others. Having now receieved great support from the likes of Baileyon BBC1xtra and the legendary DJ Stormthe guys now look set to really make their mark with this album.


released June 2, 2010


If you like Subz & Matik - low pressure area, you may also like: